Our Mission Statement:
To Know And Make Known Jesus Christ And His Love
Ways to reach out and deepen our relationship with Missionaries we support through:
 
  • Prayer
  • E-mail
  • Phone Call
  • Notes of Encouragement
  • Birthday Cards
  • Anniversary Cards
  • Financial Support
  • Missionaries We Support:

    KTIG/MCBI Radio 
    KTIG Radio
    Ric@theword.mn
    Lee  Downey
    Six Seasons Christian Riders
    downeyl@centurytel.net
     
    Dan & Tina  Gibbs
    Converge Worldwide
    Adam and Hanni Go
    Campus Crusade for Christ
    Hanni.Go@uscm.org
     
    Dean & Cassie Goossen
    Awakening Hope Ministries
    dean_goossen@hotmail.com
    Dave & Pearl Greaver
    Midwest Chaplains
    dGreaver@MidwestChaplains.org
     
    Steve  Harrison
    Lakes Area Chaplaincy
    steve.harrison@co.crow-wing.mn.us
    Gary & Sherry Hauter
    Bethany International Ministries
    GaryHauter@terra.com.br
     
    Bill & Cindy  Hoppe
    AWANA
    williamh@awana.org
    John and Mary Jauchen
    Help for Christian Nationals
    hcninc@hotmail.com
     
    Bill & Brenda Johnson
    Kako Retreat Center
    billandbrendainkako@hotmail.com
    Greg & Carol Kalmbacher
    Wycliffe Bible Translators
    jgkalmbacher@wycliffe.net
     
    Dale & Diane Kuglin
    B.A.Y. Ministries
    Dale@BayMinistries.org
    Scotty & Ester  Moore
    Campus Crusade for Christ
    scotty.moore@ccci.org
     
    Randy & Pat Mortensen
    World Wide Village
    rmortensen@worldwidevillage.com
    Carey  Rasinski
    Lakes Area Food Shelf
    lafs1@tds.net
     
    Jann  Rhubee
    Youth Investment Foundation
    jann@timberbay.org
    Jon & Cylinda Ring
    Youth Investment Foundation
    jon@timberbay.org
     
    Jason & Tracey Whitlock
    Youth With a Mission
    jwhitl2960@aol.com
     
    Groups we support through special fundraisers:

    Lakes Area Pregnancy Support
    laps@integra.net
    Minesota Teen Challenge
     
    Salvation Army The Gideons International